Henkilöstö

Tavoitat henkilöstömme sähköpostitse etunimi.sukunimi@owatec.fi

Jaakko Pellinen

CEO I Yrittäjä

jaakko.pellinen@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 50 591 6109

Päivi Mannila

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

paivi.mannila@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 50 464 0867

Jenni Rossi

Markkinointikoordinaattori

jenni.rossi@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 40 132 0135

Miia Tauriainen

Talous- ja hallintopäällikkö

miia.tauriainen@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 50 437 2477

Kaisu Kanniainen

Kehityspäällikkö

kaisu.kanniainen@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 45 674 4092

Mikko Alatalo

Suunnitteluinsinööri

mikko.alatalo@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 50 439 2262

Mikko Toivonen

Kenttäpäällikkö

mikko.toivonen@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 40 583 2508

Päivystys

Sopimuskohteet

Puh. +358 50 357 1677

Miska Veijola-Kara

Kemisti

miska.veijola-kara@owatec.fi

Puh. +358 44 345 5009